Text Size: 
Increase Reset Decrease
Northshore Senior Center Northshore Senior Center

About Us

 

 

 

 

 Support Northshore Senior Center!

 Proudly serving Bothell, Kenmore, Mill Creek, Kirkland, and Woodinville since 1972

Staff


 

   

 

Brooke Knight

Chief Executive Officer

425-286-1023  BrookeK@MyNorthshore.org 

Zorna Kimball

Bothell Operations Manager 

425-286-1076 ZornaK@MyNorthshore.org

Kerri Schwindt


Program Manager Bothell  

425-286-1030 KerriS@MyNorthshore.org

 Cliff Perry

Transportation Operations Manager

 425-286-1075  CliffP@MyNorthshore.org

Pasha Mohajerjasbi

Kenmore Coordinator

425-286-1032  PashaM@MyNorthshore.org

JoJo Paslay

Administrative Assistant

425-286-1020 JojoP@MyNorthshore.org

Lydia Barnsley

Licensed Practical Nurse

425-286-1029 LydiaB@Mynorthshore.org

     

Leah Walz

Staff Accountant

425-286-1053 LeahW@MyNorthshore.org  

Ken Childs

Technology Systems Specialists

425-286-1056 KenC@MyNorthshore.org
 

Harry Hurst

Facilities Coordinator

425-354-0196  HHorst@mynorthshore.org

Judi Pirone

Adult Day Health Program and Health & Wellness Center Manager

425-286-1037 JudiP@MyNorthshore.org

Janet Zielasko

Social Services Program Manager

425-286-1035 JanetZ@MyNorthshore.org

Cindy Tang, MSW

Mental Health Professional

425-286-10247  CindyT@MyNorthshore.org

Gul Subaykan

Community Resource Specialist

425-286-1072 GulS@MyNorthshore.org

Corey Lowell

Senior Program Director

425-286-1049  CoreyL@MyNorthshore.org

Sal Garcia

Fitness Specialist

425-488-4821 SalG@MyNorthshore.org

Garreth Jeffers

Community Ambassador

  GarrethJ@MyNorthshore.org

 Jay Cho

Mill Creek Coordinator

425-948-7170  JayC@MyNorthshore.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to: About Us >> Staff