Text Size: 
Increase Reset Decrease
Northshore Senior Center Northshore Senior Center

About Us

 

 

 

 

 Support Northshore Senior Center!

 Proudly serving Bothell, Kenmore, Mill Creek, Kirkland, and Woodinville since 1972

Staff


 

   

 

Karen Sisson

Interim Director

425-286-1023  karens@MyNorthshore.org 

Zorna Kimball

Internal Operations Manager 

425-286-1076 zornak@MyNorthshore.org

Kerri Schwindt
Program Manager Bothell  
425-286-1030 kerris@MyNorthshore.org

Deborah Locken

Dining Site Coordinator

425-286-1027  deborahl@soundgenerations.org

Rubbina Mamdani

Volunteer Coordinator

425-286-1032 rubbinam@MyNorthshore.org

Kelly Pham

Admin Assistant

425-286-1020 kellyp@MyNorthshore.org

Glen Felias-Christensen

Registered Nurse

425-286-1029 glenf@Mynorthshore.org

     

Leah Walz

Staff Accountant

425-286-1053 leahw@MyNorthshore.org  

Ken Childs

Information Systems Specialists

425-286-1056 kenc@MyNorthshore.org
 

John Taylor

Facilities Coordinator

425-354-0196  johnt@MyNorthshore.org

Judi Pirone

Adult Day Health Program and Health & Wellness Center Manager

425-286-1037 judip@MyNorthshore.org

Janet Zielasko

Social Services Program Manager

425-286-1035 janetz@MyNorthshore.org

Harry Horst

Transportation Manager

425-286-1026 harryh@MyNorthshore.org


Disability Access Coordinator
425-286-1038  

Candice Whelen

Adult Day Health Activities Manager

425-488-4201 candicew@MyNorthshore.org

Sal Garcia

Fitness Specialist

425-488-4821 salg@MyNorthshore.org

Garreth Jeffers

Kenmore Program Manager

425-489-0707 garrethj@MyNorthshore.org

Terry Schuler

Mill Creek Program Manager

425-948-7170 terrys@MyNorthshore.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to: About Us >> Staff